Back Investors

Analyst coverage

 

Buy

 

Hold

 

Sell
Broker Recommendation
ABN AMRO - ODDO BHF
Neutral

Wim Gille

wim.gille@aa-ob.com

+31 20 6 28 26 39

07 Oct 2021

Barclays
Overweight

Marco Limite

marco.limite@barclays.com

+44 20-3134-2602

15 Dec 2021

Berenberg
Hold

William Fitzalan Howard

william.fitzalanhoward@berenberg.com

+44 20 3465 2640

10 Dec 2021

BOFA SECURITIES
Neutral

Muneeba Kayani

muneeba.kayani@bofa.com

+44 20 7996 5208

02 Jun 2020

DEGROOF PETERCAM
Buy

Frank Claassen

f.claassen@degroofpetercam.com

+31 20-573-5409

05 Aug 2020

ING Bank
Buy

Marc Zwartsenburg

marc.zwartsenburg@ing.com

+31 20-563-8721

15 Dec 2020

Jefferies
Buy

David Kerstens

dkerstens@jefferies.com

+44 207-029-8684

14 Aug 2020

KBC Securities
Buy

Thomas Couvreur

thomas.couvreur@kbcsecurities.be

+32 2-429-0663

04 Aug 2020

Kepler Cheuvreux
Buy

André Mulder

amulder@keplercheuvreux.com

+31 20-563-2380

19 May 2020

Société Générale
Buy

Sumit Mehrotra

sumit.mehrotra@sgcib.com

+91 80-6731-5537

04 Nov 2020

the IDEA

Henk Slotboom

henk@theidea.nl

+31 343-840-151

UBS
Buy

Ivar Billfalk-Kelly

Ivar.Billfalk-Kelly@ubs.com

+44 20-7568-3240

20 Jul 2020

Stay informed


Stay informed with latest events, investor relations information and news with our email updates.