Back Investors

Analyst coverage

 

Buy

 

Hold

 

Sell
Broker Recommendation
ABN AMRO - ODDO BHF
Neutral

Stefano Toffano

stefano.toffano@aa-ob.com

+31 651 458 166

13 Dec 2022

Barclays
Hold

Marco Limite

marco.limite@barclays.com

+44 20-3134-2602

16 May 2023

BOFA SECURITIES
Neutral

Muneeba Kayani

muneeba.kayani@bofa.com

+44 20 7996 5208

02 Jun 2020

DEGROOF PETERCAM
Hold

Frank Claassen

f.claassen@degroofpetercam.com

+31 20-573-5409

12 Dec 2022

ING Bank
Sell

Marc Zwartsenburg

marc.zwartsenburg@ing.com

+31 20-563-8721

15 Jan 2024

Jefferies
Sell

David Kerstens

dkerstens@jefferies.com

+44 207-029-8684

09 Jan 2024

KBC Securities
Buy

Michiel Declercq

michiel.declercq@kbcsecurities.be

+32 2 429 18 05

28 Sep 2023

Kepler Cheuvreux
Hold

Nikolas Mauder

nmauder@keplercheuvreux.com

+49 69 7 56 96 171

13 Dec 2022

Société Générale
Sell

Sumit Mehrotra

sumit.mehrotra@sgcib.com

+91 80-6731-5537

26 Apr 2023

the IDEA

Henk Slotboom

henk@theidea.nl

+31 343-840-151

UBS
Neutral

Ivar Billfalk-Kelly

Ivar.Billfalk-Kelly@ubs.com

+44 20-7568-3240

27 Jan 2022

Stay informed


Stay informed with latest events, investor relations information and news with our email updates.