Back Investors

Analyst coverage

 

Buy

 

Hold

 

Sell
Broker Recommendation
ABN Amro
Neutral

Lotte Timmermans

lotte.timmermans@nl.abnamro.com

+31 20-628-2066

07 Oct 2021

Bank Degroof Petercam
Buy

Frank Claassen

f.claassen@degroofpetercam.com

+31 20-573-5409

05 Aug 2020

Bank of America ML
Neutral

Muneeba Kayani

muneeba.kayani@bofa.com

+44 20 7996 5208

02 Jun 2020

Barclays
Neutral

Marco Limite

marco.limite@barclays.com

+44 20-3134-2602

08 Oct 2020

Berenberg
Buy

Conor Dwyer

conor.dwyer@berenberg.com

+44 20-3753-3216

25 Nov 2020

ING Bank
Buy

Marc Zwartsenburg

marc.zwartsenburg@ing.com

+31 20-563-8721

15 Dec 2020

Jefferies
Buy

David Kerstens

dkerstens@jefferies.com

+44 207-029-8684

14 Aug 2020

KBC Securities
Buy

Thomas Couvreur

thomas.couvreur@kbcsecurities.be

+32 2-429-0663

04 Aug 2020

Kepler Cheuvreux
Buy

André Mulder

amulder@keplercheuvreux.com

+31 20-563-2380

19 May 2020

Société Générale
Buy

Sumit Mehrotra

sumit.mehrotra@sgcib.com

+91 80-6731-5537

04 Nov 2020

the IDEA

Henk Slotboom

henk@theidea.nl

+31 343-840-151

UBS
Buy

Ivar Billfalk-Kelly

Ivar Billfalk-Kelly

+44 20-7568-3240

20 Jul 2020

Stay informed


Stay informed with latest events, investor relations information and news with our email updates.